First Nuke Course Running

Finally I finished writing the Nuke course I’ve been working on. It’s a hefty book running about 140 pages. I designed it to be similar in nature to the Shake course Marco Paolini wrote which I taught for the last 8 years, and I hope it will live up to those standards. Marco taught me Shake personally and he has a way to explain things that works. Fingers crossed.

The first run of the course appears to be happening in Tel-Aviv, rather then London, surprisingly. But a London date will soon be set with Soho Editors (looks like the beginning of January). If you are interested, please email me.

Wish me luck!

R

2 thoughts on “First Nuke Course Running

  1. Hello Ron

    I`m from Brazil and I work in O2 filmes the same producer company of City of God. We are restarting a NUKE department here and we have been looking for a person to make and teach a training course for some guys here. We know the basic tools and we have been working with the software, but we need more advance techiniques. Can you help us?

Leave a Reply

