Nuke!

Crew 972 are predominantly a PC/Windows house. Me, on the Mac, am an anomaly. Shake is dying and I want to be able to grow into their studio, so I guess it’s Nuke time! Excited.

There’s something I can’t talk about that Crew 972 and me are doing for Warner Brothers. It’s as good as any an opportunity to pick Nuke up.

Also spoke to Ben Minall, head of training at the Foundry. Once I get my head around Nuke, I’ll  write a course so I can continue teaching once the Shake course dies down – something which in no doubt happen very soon.

Leave a Reply

